our people

Stewarts of Tayside simply could not do what we do so well without the dedicated passion and hard work of our talented group of people. Below are some of the key names and faces that help ensure our produce is grown, harvested, packed and delivered in the high quality manner our customers are used to.


Will Stewart

Will Stewart

Chairman

will@stewartsoftayside.co.uk
Liam Stewart

Liam Stewart

Managing Director

liam@stewartsoftayside.co.uk
Sheena Stewart

Sheena Stewart

HR Director

sheena@stewartsoftayside.co.uk
Jim Stewart

Jim Stewart

Director

jim@stewartsoftayside.co.uk
CAROLINE STEWART

CAROLINE STEWART

Transport office Manager

Caroline@stewartsoftayside.co.uk
Michael etherson

Michael etherson

Commercial Director

michael@stewartsoftayside.co.uk
Doug Baxter

Doug Baxter

Finance Director

doug@stewartsoftayside.co.uk
Jim Meek

Jim Meek

Production Director

jim.meek@stewartsoftayside.co.uk
Lindsay Chree

Lindsay Chree

Sales Manager

Tracey Moir

Tracey Moir

Accounts Supervisor

Michael Meek

Michael Meek

Production Manager

Alan Paterson

Alan Paterson

Sales

Ross Greenhill

Ross Greenhill

Farm Manager

Jim Winn

Jim Winn

Transport Manager

Irek Wypasek

Irek Wypasek

Fruit Manager

Grzesiek Putyra

Grzesiek Putyra

Fruit Technical Manager

Kamila Respondowska

Kamila Respondowska

Fruit Harvest/Recruitment Manager

Lucian Varna

Lucian Varna

Fruit Operations Manager

Grant Reid

Grant Reid

Technical Manager

Gavin Johnstone

Gavin Johnstone

Assistant Transport Manager

Marzena Varna

Marzena Varna

Camp Supervisor

Andy Whytock

Andy Whytock

Engineering Manager

Beata Horbaczek

Beata Horbaczek

Accounts Assistant


years of Stewart family experience in the company

years of company experience amongst our key people

years - average length of service of our full time employees